When we decide that we want to go on vacation to this wonderful archipelago that is the Azores, we immediately think about São Miguel, which is the largest island and the main one because about half of the Azorean population lives here or in Pico, which is where the highest point of the Archipelago is and hence its name.

It is important, when you want to visit more than one island, to realize that the nine islands are, geographic speaking, divided into three groups:

Eastern Group

– Island of São Miguel

– Island of Santa Maria

Central Group

– Island of Terceira

– Island of Faial

– Island of Pico

– Island of São Jorge

– Island of Graciosa

Western Group

– Island of Flores

– Island of Corvo

All islands have a lot to offer. We want to help you choose which islands to visit. Tell us what you want and let us surprise you with a dream tailor-made trip or book now a trip of one of the several tours already pre-arranged and proposed by us.


Este site usa cookies para assegurar uma melhor experiência de navegação.